

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Dharamchand Harakchand Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Chikmagalur K Gopal	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Krishan Kumar Gupta	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Amitabha Banerjee	Whole-time Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Krishan Kumar Gupta	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Dharamchand Harakchand Jain	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Badri Mahapatra	Non-Executive Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Badri Mahapatra	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Amit Doshi	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Rajiv Rajiv Modi	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Dharamchand Harakchand Jain	Independent Director	Member



CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Amit Doshi	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Badri Mahapatra	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Amitabha Banerjee	Whole-time Director	Member
Mr. Krishan Kumar Gupta	Independent Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Amitabha Banerjee	Whole-time Director	Chairman
Mr. Krishan Kumar Gupta	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Chikmagalur K Gopal	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Badri Mahapatra	Non-Executive Director	Member